The Day I Fell Into a Fairytale: The bestselling classic adventure

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ben Miller

Narrated By: Ben Miller

Date: October 2020

Duration: 3 hours 8 minutes

Summary:

Enter a world of wonder with the new novel from Ben Miller, actor, comedian and bestselling author of The Night I Met Father Christmas. Perfect for fans of Matt Haig and David Baddiel!

Lana loves stories. Especially the ones she and her brother, Harrison, share in their make-believe games. But when Harrison decides he’s too grown-up to play with Lana she finds herself feeling lonely. Until something magical happens . . .
 
Hidden in the strange new supermarket in town, Lana discovers a portal to a fairytale world! But these aren’t the happy-ever-after fairytales that Lana knows, they are darker and more dangerous, and the characters need Lana’s help to defeat an evil witch. But she can’t do it alone. Can she convince Harrison to believe in stories again and journey to the world with her . . . before it’s too late?
 
This is a story about stories, but it’s also about a brother and a sister finding their way back to each other through the power of imagination, featuring beautiful illustrations throughout from Daniela Jaglenka Terrazzini.

“Inspired by the stories of the Brothers Grimm, this adventure will be enjoyed by fans of Anna James and Abi Elphinstone, and is great for reading aloud.” - The Week Junior

Praise for The Night I Met Father Christmas:

'A gorgeous tale brimming with the magic of Christmas. A sheer delight for all kids both big AND small.' Ruth Jones, award-winning writer and comedian

'Enchanting, funny and intriguing in equal measure' Philip Ardagh, bestselling author 

'You can always tell when a children’s book has been written by a brilliant father because there’s a particular intimacy, warmth and mischievous humour that bubbles through it ... irresistible' Alexander Armstrong, presenter, comedian and writer

'A fire-side gem of a story' Abi Elphinstone, bestselling author 

Praise for The Boy Who Made the World Disappear:

'Fabulous' The Sunday Express

'As children's morality tales go, this is as satisfying as it gets' The Big Issue

Genres:

  • Christina M.

    I like how the characters are the same as in the boy who made the world dissapear I really liked this book and I think other children would to

Day I Fell Into a Fairytale: The bestselling classic adventure

by Ben Miller

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Day I Fell Into a Fairytale: The bestselling classic adventure, Ben Miller
Day I Fell Into a Fairytale: The bestselling classic adventure, Ben Miller
This title is due for release on October 1, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Day I Fell Into a Fairytale: The bestselling classic adventure, Ben Miller
This title is due for release on October 1, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Day I Fell Into a Fairytale: The bestselling classic adventure, Ben Miller
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Day I Fell Into a Fairytale: The bestselling classic adventure, Ben Miller

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.